help exchange   Host 93793
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Le Cannet
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 900m2
Persons: 2 max
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93793
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 23, 2019

Hi,
We are Gisèle and Patrick leaving very close to Cannes. We have a garden and would like to create a place to have an organic "bute permaculture" place to have some vegetables. We would need help to create this, and have some works to do in the garden, such as create a wall with stones, create the house for chicken, but also would need a help inside the house to do some painting works.
We are my husband, my son, and myself. You will have your room (1 double bed) with us inside the house will share the bathroom with our son. We have 4 cats, a rabbit, and 4 turtles.
We like meeting people.
As we are not a farm, we are flexible with hours to be worked. It can be 2 to 4 hours a day depending to works to be done. We will appreciate a hand with house works.
We are very well placed, close to bus station, close to the sea and mountains. We have a pool, a gazebo to relax.
We speak French, Inglish and Italian
We will be happy to welcome from last week of august.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use