help exchange   Host 93861
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dunedin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93861
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 20, 2020

Hey we are looking for someone to come stay and help with digging, sanding and painting for 3 hrs a day in exchange for your own room in our warm house with a bath, backyard, deck, sunshine and wifi. Flexible about when work is done. Could host up to 2 people though we have just one spare room with one king sized bed.

We are a small family... jus myself, my son and our overly loving cat. We are often away from the house so would suit someone who enjoys their own space. when we are home we like to build paper boats for bath time, have picnics on the back lawn and pretend we are fishing. We like to cook food and eat food and watch the great british bake off. We like learning te reo maori, pottering in the garden, yoga, and listening to music. I like live music and comedy and can point you to nice beaches and pretty parks around the city. and cool arts. We are keen to share our space and meet some new people.

The supermarket and botanical gardens are close and the bus stop is jus 2 minutes from the house. Hoping to find someone for a short stay.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use