help exchange   Host 93917
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Belluno
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2/3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93917
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 23, 2019

We are a family: Roberto, Silvia and Alessia, plus several cats (23!) as for example Baghera and Pikachou.
Roberto works in specialist printing large format, and as a hobby he is a carpenter and a smoker ;-) Silvia is
currently working on a 3D printing project and loves cats, and Alessia, who is 10 years old, loves designing
and making doll clothes and cooking.
We live near Feltre, in the near proximity of the Dolomiti National Park, in a house with a big garden and a
vegetable garden. The Vinchetto Natural Reserve is within walking distance. There are many excursions you
can do in the area, and the Feltre Tourist Office can provide all information ? ?
We would need help with grass mowing and trimming, if possible with wood, weeding in the garden and
vegetable garden, and in general house maintenance. If you are familiar with graphic design, there may also
be the possibility to help Silvia with this. Our helpers will have their private room and bathroom.
Our English is basic but we can communicate! :-)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use