help exchange   Host 94074
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Almunecar
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 1 couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 94074
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 4, 2019

Hola
I am a woman of 91, living in town of Almunecar in provins de Granada,2 min walk from the beach.
Need help for making vegetarian dinner 5 days a week around 6-7pm.
Sometimes breakfast or evening food (bred coffee or tea) but prefer to do it myself...
Dog walking !
Some company....
Almunecar is a historic town and still have the Spanish contents. Mostly Spanish tourism in the summer.
In town there is language schools,poem association, Paragliding courses,diving courses, yoga centers, Jam every Sunday in the autumn/winter and much more to follow.
I need some company (stimuli in my old age)
I have humor and still curious about life.
I go out practically every evening for my Tapa o coffee, most evenings on my one.
Would like company sometimes!
I speak Scandinavian, some Spanish and English(forgotten much, but understand more....)
Hope you like to cook.....
Need help with dinner 85% vegetarian(Fish, egg, some cheese are OK) 5 days a week!!!
My daughter lives nearby and also stay here in the flat sometime, to give a hand.
I have a kind beautiful dog, my best friend....
ca. 10kg big.
He need to have his walks every day and it is may big concern.
You will have your own room and bathroom.
TV and Wifi available
I hope to meet someone who has experience with older people and have god humor and love animals and nature.....and is patient.
Need help for the month of September
(1st of October i move to my daughters cortijo
Host 18885 I also like to have a helper there
Preferably a couple)
My daughter will take us for some trips in the area by car, if you are on a longer stay.
We can also visit her cortijo in the mountain
Bienvenido!!!
Saludos Mimi

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use