help exchange   Host 94092
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Røkland
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 94092
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 11, 2019

Hello,
We are Jason and Airida. A couple and partners who lives in a small village in Arctic Norway.
We have a house, small garden and a cat.
We are recently establishing business in health food industry and looking for people who could help us with it and also with some other home tasks.
The tasks would be: wild harvesting plants, mushrooms and berries, helping with gardening work, helping with food preparation and similar.

While staying with us helpers will learn and taste truly delicious Arctic wild edible plants, mushrooms and berries.

We would like helpers for one to two weeks, but other periods can also be discussed. We offer one warm meal a day (dinner) and accommodation for 15 to 20 hours of work per week.
We have first floor in our house available. You will have a private bedroom, private living room, kitchenette and we will share a bathroom. There is wifi in the house, that you can use.
Maximum two helpers.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use