help exchange   Host 94152
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Balschwiller
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 94152
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 12, 2019

Bonjour!
I am a French teacher and writer and my husband and I bought a little farm some months ago for our 2 horses. We are keeping them in a permaculture way. We are slowly renovating the house and discovering the farming work. We would be very happy to get some help (cleaning the stable, planting trees/ a hedge for the birds, developing the garden...).

We also have a lot to do with old doors which don't shut anymore and such things. It would be great if you could help, but if you cannot it is also ok.

We offer a renovated nice heated bedroom against 2 hours work per day.
French lessons if you like against a little bit more work ;-)

We are in the countryside (next train station 5 kms). We live 40 minutes from Switzerland and Germany in a nice french region (Alsace).

If you are interested, please come for at least a 10 days stay. If we fit together, we would be glad to welcome you for longer ;-)


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use