help exchange   Host 94189
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Trapani
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 94189
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 14, 2019

Hi, I'm Rita! I decided to recive people that wanna visit Trapani during some months of the year. My place is into a tipical local building in Trapani, a central area to visit the hinterland as San Vito Lo Capo, Erice, the Natural Riverve of Zingaro, Segesta, Favignana and more.
The atmosphere is relaxed and familiar since I have thought this place like a way of sharing experiences and meeting people.
I manage my place on my own and I would like someone that can help me with the housekeeping, with gardening and pet-sitting.
The volunteer should preferably speak some Italian, my English is not so well such as my willingness to communicate.
The help required from volunteers is mainly cleaning but general maintenance may be required and the tasks may change according to the needs. Additional help may be requested for doing laundry, watering the plants in the garden and the terrace, and taking care of my dog and cats.
I can offer you a private space on a nice mezzanine, with access to the kitchen and to the toilette, inside my own apartment with a garden. You will have access to the internet, space and time to work or do your own activities. Meals aren't included but you can use the kitchen. I'm sorry but volunteers cannot have guests.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use