help exchange   Host 94238
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Québec
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 94238
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2019

We are a bilingual (French-English) family with 2 nice and bright boys aged 8 and 12. We are looking for a non-smoking female or a couple who could help out with cooking dinner, preparing lunch boxes, cleaning and, occasionally, picking up our younger son from school or babysitting. Experience painting is also an asset.

Our apartment is located in a nice neighbourhood (Saint-Sacrement), 10 minutes away from Old Quebec by bus.

Our family is currently in the process of moving from New Zealand to Canada so for now I (Tamari) is in Quebec City with our children while Joshua (my husband) is in New Zealand in order to sell the house, pack up, etc. For this reason we have two HelpX profile. To see reviews left by helpers that stayed with us in New Zealand, check our profile with the host ID #55049.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Nous sommes une famille bilingue (français-anglais) avec deux garçons brillants et charmants âgés de 8 et 12 ans. Nous souhaitons recevoir l'aide d'un femme ou d'un couple non-fumeur pour faire le souper, préparer les boîtes à lunch, nettoyer et, occasionnellement, aller chercher notre plus jeune fils à l'école et faire un peu de gardiennage. De l'expérience en peinture serait également un atout.

Notre appartement est situé dans un beau quartier (Saint-Sacrement) situé à 10 minutes par autobus du Vieux-Québec.

Notre famille est en cours de déménagement entre la Nouvelle-Zélande et le Québec, ce qui fait que je (Tamari) suis présentement à Québec avec nos enfants pendant que Joshua (mon mari) reste en Nouvelle-Zélande pour vendre la maison, tout empaqueter, etc. Pour voir les commentaires laissés par les helpers ayant séjourné chez nous en Nouvelle-Zélande, allez voir notre autre profil ayant pour #ID: 55049.

Au plaisir!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use