help exchange   Host 94395
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lyon
All Year: Now
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 94395
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 19, 2019

We are an italian couple living in France for few years. We have 3 kids of 7, 4 and 2 years old.
We live in a big house in the country at 50 km from Lyon city.
We have also a little organic garden and 4 chickens running around!

We have been helpers for a year when our first daughter was still a baby :) and we found it a fantastic experience!

We are passionate about nature and we are growing up our children in a healthy and simple environement, in contact with animals and nature.

We are looking for a non smoking girl speakinf french who can help us taking care of the kids and the garden.

We would be very happy to host a smart and positive girl who can stay and play with childrens.

We would like to find a person who harmoniously integrates into our family and could share her culture and experience with us!
We would need some help to the daily tasks like bringing kids to school, baby sitting, houskeeping, cooking, feeding chicks, taking care of the garden, ecc.

Minimum stay one week.

We offer you a private room with bathroom, free wi-fi connection untill 10 pm and all the family meals. we are not vegetarians but we carefully choose the meat we consume, we buy it from local organic farmers.
If you may want to visit Lyon we can bring and pick you up to the nearest rail station.

We will need someone who help us five days a week and you have 2 days off.

If you'd like to visit us, please send a short e-mail and introduce yourself, including a photo or two if it's not already part of your profile. We would like to see whom we are inviting into our home and get a feel for you as a person, so tell us a little about yourself:where you come from, previous work experience, your skills, education, hobbies.

Hope to see you soon.

Flavio, Fabi and kids.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use