help exchange   Host 94521
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


St. Vran
All Year: No
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 94521
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 15, 2020

We are a Dutch/French vegetarian couple with 2 horses, 4 dogs, and two chickens. We speak French, Dutch, English, German and Italian.
We need some help in May/June 2020 for at least two weeks on the land, in the wood, in the garden, in our big house (some painting) and with the animals. The person who wants to live an experience with us has to love animals because for us they are like our family !
There is already a person working for us to do the house cleaning. You work one day and one day off or we can discuss about it. No work on Sunday. We offer breakfast and dinner.
You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
We live in the center of the beautiful Côtes d'Armor 35 minutes from the Ocean. The Guerlédan lake is not far from here, where there are nautical activities. In the area there are also many possibilities for horse riding, bike riding and hiking.
You need a car or at least a driving licence. There are also bikes at your disposition.
Hope to hear from you soon !


Nous sommes un couple végétarien franco-néerlandais avec 2 chevaux, 4 chiens et 2 poules. Nous parlons le néerlandais, le français, l'anglais, l'allemand et l'italien.
Nous avons besoin d'aide en mai/juin 2020 pour au moins 15 jours dans les prés, dans le bois, le jardin, dans notre grande maison (peinture) et avec les animaux. La personne qui aimerait vivre une experience avec nous doit aimer les animaux car pour nous ils font partie de notre famille !
Il y a déjà quelqu'un pour le ménage dans la maison.
Vous travaillerez 1 jour sur 2 ou à voir avec vous. Pas de travail le dimanche. Nous vous offrons le petit-déjeuner et le diner.
Vous aurez votre propre chambre et votre salle d'eau.
Nous habitons dans le centre des très belles Côtes d'Armor, 35 minutes de l'Océan. Le lac de Guerlédan n'est pas loin d'ici, il y a diverses activités nautiques. Dans les environs il y a également beaucoup de possibilités de monter à cheval, de faire du vélo et de faire de la randonnée.
Vous avez besoin d'une voiture ou au moins le permis de conduire. Il y a également des vélos à disposition.
Nous attendons vos réactions et nous espérons avoir de vos nouvelles bientôt !

reviews (3)
Helper: Jose antonio romero rojas Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Colombia Date: February 5, 2020
I also want to say that they went to me as parents, since they were always aw... view complete review

Helper: Jose antonio romero rojas Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Colombia Date: February 5, 2020
Hello, I want to say that Gerard and Helma Morgante are excellent people, wit... view complete review

Helper: Rodolfo Mazzuchi MacSwain Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Italy Date: November 29, 2019
Kind, generous, empathetic, Helma and Gerard never fail to appreciate interes... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use