help exchange   Host 95025
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Seddon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 95025
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 23, 2019

Hi there,
We live on a little lifestyle block near Seddon with our nearly one year old son and lots of different animals.
Both being at work during the week, son in daycare, there is only little family time at the end of the day.
And thats were you could come in!
To ease the pressure a bit and enjoy life with our little one, we ld love some helping hands around our little farm.
That could consist of vege / garden work, feeding of the lambs and other animals as needed. Caring for the chooks or just being around to drink a cuppa with. We re constantly renovating somewhere in and around the house.
There is always so much to do!
The ideal helper(s) would be open to a busy family life with other flatmates in the house too and trustworthy. We have 2 of our dogs and the 2 cats sleeping inside with us, so that must be ok :)
We have a double guestroom to offer, unlimited wifi, all the normal things like kitchen usage, laundry and so on.
We aren't vegetarians, but it wouldn't be a problem to accommodate that, you are welcome to join us!
Around 3 or 4 hours of work should really cover it at the most.
We live 6km out of Seddon, only 5 min from the beach, even though the river is a much better place for a swim here! We have 2 sea kayak that you could use if you wanted too.

We have bad reception here, but we ld love to hear from you via email!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use