help exchange   Host 95050
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Toulouse
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 95050
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 4, 2020

Hi !
I am a 34 years old biology teacher and I am looking for someone able to give me some english lessons (C1 level) and discussions in english for me to practice for 2h per day.
I need a native english speaker, please !

If you also speak german I am interrested in trying this language too (I have some basis) !

I live in a flat not far from the city center (5min walk to the metro station which takes you to the city center). You will have a private room and a shared bathroom. I have all commodities (except microwave). I can rent you a bike. One meal / day included.

I also need some cooking/housekeeping especially in the evening.

I can give you some french lessons and advice about the local sightseeing. I enjoy cultural exchange !

Short (1 week minimum) or long stay (1 month maximum).

I look forward to hearing from you !

reviews (2)
Helper: Barbara Considine Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: March 9, 2020
I spent two weeks with Charlotte and it was a delightful experience. It was a... view complete review

Helper: Patricia OBrien Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: November 16, 2019
Helping Charlotte for 2 weeks was an absolute joy! She is very interesting, w... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use