help exchange   Host 95222
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Glenhaven
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 6
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 95222
Region: West

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 18, 2019

I am in the process of putting together a small community of affectionate cuddly people who love to garden and enjoy clothing optional outside living.
This is peaceful place.

I teach Tantra and how to live a blissful life.

Helpers:
I am looking for people who like to garden, enjoy a little hard labor, I am in process of building sheds right now and a greenhouse, Iím putting in irrigation, Iím putting in pathways. if you know about Solar thatís helpful.
3 to 4 hours a day, five days a week is what I would like. Iíve had people who work along with me all day long in thatís fine too.

Food: I am happy to buy most of the food that you want to eat. You will be cooking for yourself and when there are more people we will be cooking together. There is well equipped outside kitchen that you will be using most of the time.

Lodging: in the spring summer and fall Iíll offer a large tent for you to make your space. I have mattresses blankets pillows and other things for your comfort.
You will be using an outside shower and composting toilets. In bad weather I can offer a tiny house and other inside spaces to sleep. I only heat the house when itís stormy and the the sun is not shining for solar heat.

The location:
I live in the countryside in a small village, two blocks from the beach of the lake. I have 2 acres of land that Iím cultivating for gardens and food. Most of the land is on a hillside with beautiful sunset views.
The nearest Wi-Fi cafť is three miles away. The nearest karaoke bar is 3 miles away. The ocean is two hours away by car. San Francisco is 2.5 hours away by car. The nearest town for shopping is 10 miles away. The nearest city is an hour away by car. I have three bicycles and two kayaks available for your use. There is hiking, Wineries and casinos nearby.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use