help exchange   Host 95320
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dunedin
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 95320
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 14, 2020

Hi there, I am looking for some general help for my small property (around 500sqm) in central Dunedin. If you are looking to spend a bit of time in this lovely city, I would love you to come and help out, any time between February 19th and March 1st. I am looking for some general weeding, window cleaning and maybe cleaning some pathways (but that is optional). I anticipate it will be two days of work, you will get your own floor in my house with your own bathroom, bedroom, living room, laundry facilities and unlimited wifi! You will be welcome to use the kitchen upstairs and the lovely outdoor deck, and I look forward to hosting you with some beautiful kiwi food for all your meals while you are here including vegan and/or gluten free if required.

It is a lovely 15 minute walk to the city from my place and there is a great bus service too. No real experience required, although previous gardening would be an advantage - this would definitely suit a couple.

If you are in Queenstown, Wanaka or elsewhere in Central Otago, there is a chance I might be able to pick you up or drop you off.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use