help exchange   Host 95515
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sherwood Park
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 95515
Region: Alberta

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 6, 2019

I'm looking for help with household duties including cooking, cleaning and some home office help like filling or data entry. I have 3 young kids that are with me every second weekend. 4 to 5 hours a day, 5 days a week with flexible days off. Public transportation is not available to the house and I drive to the city most days and could give you a ride.

I offer a private room with wifi and meals included on an acreage in horse country. On 2 sides of the yard there are horses and across the road are cows in a pasture. There is a private airport (just a couple planes per week) 250m away.

Winter is here, If you're interested in sky gazing, northern lights or being outside of the city with all the advantages of the city just minutes away, this is a great place for you. I am a private pilot and entrepreneur. If you have interests in business, social media marketing, online stores and marketing and so on it could be a great way to learn with real world experience.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use