help exchange   Host 95526
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Coromandel Town
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4.5
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 95526
Region: Coromandel

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 28, 2019

My property is just out of Cromandel town situated at the foot hills of the Coromandel ranges. I work with permaculture principals and predominantly organic. My main income is through the pottery.You will find a big very productive veggie garden, a large orchard, glass house, chickens, 2 milking goats and a cat. The buildings are my pottery studio and kilns, the main house is an earth house, a sleep out and sheds. At the moment I am building an other little earth house just like the big one for helpers' accommodation.
I need help all around...in the veggie garden, orchard, and generally on the land ... the work is quite a verity. At the moment I am also looking for help with building the clay walls of the little earth house which is a real fun project.

I am very well organized very productive and enjoy people who are open minded, happy to put their hands to work and enjoy this kind of life. I like Helpers to stay for a month and I prefer non smoking. Thanks you wonderful helpful people.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use