help exchange   Host 96179
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: No
Area (ha): 1/2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 96179
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 21, 2019

Looking to host for few days to weeks between 20 December 2019 to 5th January 2020. Prefer one person, but happy to accommodate two people.

If person helping around house to keep it tidy, happy to return the favour by driving to scenic sites around Auckland / north island.

Ideally prefer someone tidy, outgoing, charming, and treating property with respect.

Looking for help with some of the summer projects on hand. Gardening, weeding, and doing some assembling work inside and around house. Most of the light work with moderate level of activity involved, with few items may involve giving a hand to carry heavier object within house.

Hoping that someone is happy to do between 2-4 Hrs work a day in return of free stay and food provided. alternatively happy for someone to work either everyday early mornings (sun is out at 5:30) or work one entire day or two to cover the time equivalent to total stay.

This is a private property located small walk to dog-park and beach. surrounded by many kauri walk and short drive to CITY.

There are Two double rooms unused. property is tastefully furnished with all the luxury one would want and one room is fully furnished and second room got only bed without mattress at this stage. Access to shared private bathroom (shared between two separate rooms). Both rooms are double rooms with views.

Property got 65" TV in common area, 55" TV in one of the room, high speed fibre internet, massage chair, spa bath, steam room, and endless small details.

Happy to drive around within or near to Auckland every now and than. Happy to cook vegan/vegetarian food or let you cook whatever you prefer (ingredients provided).

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use