help exchange   Host 96687
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4.5
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 96687
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 2, 2020

*Update* Looking for someone that can construct some raised vege garden boxes for us out of timber. We already have the posts and lengths just need a skilled person to put them together. Thanks

A happy home on 10acres of rural paradise only 30 mins from city and West coast beaches. Adam & Eloise, Esme 5, Georgette 2 and UK Grandad Ron. We have 3 beautiful horses, 4 sheep and a cat.

Accomodation is within a smaller dwelling adjacent to our house and the barn. Grandad Ron lives here and you may share his kitchen, bathroom and living room with your own bedroom. Hes a cool dude with lots of great knowledge.

*photographers/social media experts needed - especially equestrian photography

*skilled trades people ie. builder/carpenter/upholstery

Jobs to be done are mostly helping to maintain our huge flower beds and lawns plus mini vege garden. Painting fences and sheds general basic maintenance. Additional projects available to suit the skills of the helper.

Meals will be provided, and details for that will be discussed directly with the helper.
Prefer length of stay to be a minimum of 4 nights and a maximum of 7 nights.
Parking available on site.
Free Wifi to guests, but no TV.
We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to our place.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use