help exchange   Host 9682
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cromwell
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3.6
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 9682
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 29, 2015

I live on a small block just outside of Cromwell, on the main road to Queenstown with my wee dog Millie, a cat and 6 alpacas
I have a few acres of ground and really need a hand with gardening,painting and maybe some fencing. I prefer people in the age group 26+

As I am on the state highway you will have easy access to Queenstown, Wanaka and the ski fields. A short drive away are the vineyards of Bannockburn. Cromwell is 5 minutes drive away and has a variety of shops including a supermarket, service stations and bars. It would be easiest if you had your own transport, but if not then a lift into Cromwell would often be available.

Wireless broadband is available. I am looking for an average of 4 hours work per day per person but am happy for you to combine hours to some take time off.Basic meals are provided Please make first contact by email, not telephone.




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use