help exchange   Host 98630
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1/2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 98630
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 1, 2020

Hello welcome to Perth...
My family and I are looking for a friendly and motivated person to come and join us on our beautiful family property.
We are located 10 minutes from Aubin grove train station and 1/2hr South from Perth CBD.
We are a young family of four, along with our friendly dog Lexi and 2 horses.
We are after someone to help maintain and enjoy our property.
Jobs would include, picking up sticks, mowing, weeding, composting, helping with stable duties (if you have horse experience) grading of arena and just general everyday farm maintenance that arises. Most help is required outside, so if your a lover of the outdoors and like to work independently then we would love to hear from you.
You have your own self contained living area, with TV, great WIFI and phone reception. There are plenty of great trails surrounding our property if you like to walk, run/ bike ride. Plenty of space to park your car if you have a vehicle.
Breakfast and lunch are provided for you to make at your own leisure within your living space and dinner will be served up at the house with the family, if you wish to join us.
Any family activities, events and outing that are happening you are welcome to join.
We look forward to hearing from you.
*wanting people to for 1 - 2 weeks stays or longer if required/wanted
*5 days a week 4 hours a day

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use