help exchange   Host 9864
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 9864
Country: Tanzania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 4, 2018

Hello! Welcome to Zanzibar. I recently moved here from Barcelona, Spain in 2017.


I NEED A HELPER that stays with my 10 years old while I have to travel or I am not home. Play with him, go to the have to enjoy being with children. Help with some house chores-not cleaning( I have a maid)
You will have your own room.
We are 3 in the house: Luca, the maid and I.
We speak several languages: Spanish, Italian, German,English....Urdu, Hindi, getting to learn swahili.
The babysitting is usually 4 -5 hours after school during the week and Saturday mornings.
Help schedule is flexible.
We live in Mbweni, a residential area close to Stone town

Looking forward to a sweet helper that share with us, who wants to stay in Zanzibar enjoying this paradise island at least for some weeks- months. The exchange is for accommodation and main meals.
If the energy between each other is nice, we can be very happy and figure out a comfortable exchange.


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use