help exchange   Host 98811
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 98811
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 24, 2020

Hi beautiful travellers....
We are looking for 1 - 2 (couple) people to help us between end of February - early April.

We are based in Fremantle, not far from beautiful beaches and the vibrant port city of Fremantle.
We are a house of 4 adults (2x australian, a Canadian and a kiwi, aged 18-40) and 2 children, aged 5 and 9 (they are amazing kids).
We all work, and currently I am starting my own holistic massage and bodywork business, so we are looking for support with some basic household jobs during a very busy time for us.
We are a family house, so we wake up fairly early and the house is pretty quiet after kids are asleep.

We are looking for support for approximately 10hrs per week. This would include making dinner 4 nights per week, dishes, and some cleaning. These jobs can be done by 1 person or shared by 2.
You will only be asked to work during weekdays; you will have all weekends and any public holidays free.

Work is offered in exchange for room and shared dinners during the week. You will have access to our wifi. You will need you own vehicle.

Thank you so much for taking the time to check us out, I'd love to hear from you.
Please email me or message me on my phone.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use