help exchange   Host 99272
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 99272
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 21, 2020

Who we are: I am a single mum with 3 children. We have travelled extensively and are very open minded.
During the week the Kids are mostly staying with me. My oldest is studying to become an actor and works part-time and has his own car. The other two kids go to school 4days a week. At the weekend only my 18year old stays at home. So it is fluctuating a bit atm. and you will be able to have a quiet sleep in on the weekend:)
We live with one Vietnamese flat mate and her Australian partner stays over on weekends.
Itís a lively household. We also have a very lovely Labrador dog. We love good food, company, music, dancing and sharing and laughing.
The House has a large backyard and front veranda. It is close to Fremantle, shops and parks. Great neighbourhood.
You will have your own room with a double bed, desk and drawers.
We are very busy during the week and I need help with cooking, cleaning, general household chores and playing with the kids. Gardening, furniture refurbishing and general maintenance could also be done.
I am happy for you to have time off on the weekend or you are welcome to join in with some of the activities and places I go to. Like ecstatic dancing, drumming circle, sweatlodge, bushwalking, beach etc
Feel free to contact me anytime and ask more questions!
I look forward to meeting you! Darshana

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use