help exchange   Host 99651
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


north Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 99651
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 21, 2020

Looking for a June start

Hi, I am Angela and we are a family of 4 looking for a live-in Demi-Aupair childminder to help with school pick up and drop off.

I have 3 children, aged 11, 9 and 6. The children attend school full time. We also have a sausage dog, Frankie.

I am looking for help with the children in the mornings with school drop off and pick up in the afternoon. The school is only a 12 minute walk away, no driving required. Help around the house (vacuuming, mopping) and dinner prep is also welcome.

We live in beautiful North Perth, 10 min walk to a gorgeous beach. You will be welcome to explore with us when going away at weekends so you are able to see the beautiful sights.

I will be happy to help you improve your English and enjoy spending time enjoying an 'Australian' lifestyle.

I would require up to 20 hours help a week in exchange for your own room with double bed in a quieter area of the house and 3 meals a day. We would prefer a minimum stay of 3 months, if possible.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use