help exchange   Host 99755
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 99755
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 9, 2020

G’day. We are looking to exchange help on our wonderful hobby farm. We are a young couple with 4 kids 9-16 with horses dogs chooks and other farm animals. Plus a couple of Joey kangaroos.

As Danny works fifo a major reason for this is for adult company for Kiara. So for 2 out of three weeks it will just be Kiara and the kids. For this reason we would only prefer a female guest. On the third week a lot of activities happen and your more than welcome to come. Camping, boating, fishing, 4wding and we like to travel south west also.

In exchange for help. (~21hrs) we can offer a room with a tv and WiFi plus meals. Tasks on the farm include but not limited to horse feeding grooming and cleaning after, property maintenance and general duties. Also some grooming of our dogs. Plus helping out in the house with cleaning and washing etc. Would require Atleast 1hours work over the weekend to feed horses. All hours are open for discussion.

In your free time you more than welcome to ride our horses on our property or on a trail ride through the bush.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use