help exchange   Host List
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Location Maps:   France   Spain   Portugal   Italy   England   Ireland   Scandinavia  
Hosts in Other (1) - Page 1 of 1

Town or City: Stockbridge
All Year: Spring 2020
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 10706
Country: z Other

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Are you looking for a week to 10 days of hard work and fun? We need help with outdoor tasks in and around garden/land and at our greenhouse business. We live in our 200 yr old farmhouse which we are renovating. You will have opportunities to see the beautiful area in which we live. Duties include weeding, planting, mowing, strimming and other garden work and occasional repairs, painting and construction chores. Varied experiences guaranteed! Delicious home cooked meals are included and lodging is in your own private camper with WiFi, bathroom and cooking facilities in exchange for a 4-5 hour work day- not a long day just one where we get the work done. Schedules are flexible and we are happy to help you get around and get the most out of your stay in our lovely part of the world. We are looking for 1 or 2 helpers. Get in touch now - if you are interested.
Thanks, Bruce and Jan


Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved
contact :: disclaimer :: terms of use :: visas