Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marine Taupiac

Marine Taupiac, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 25, 2016
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: January 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in Kununurra and always willing to meet new people! I've got a small 4x4 so even if it's just for a week end and you want to explore the surrounds of Kununurra that can be fun! Next town will probably be darwin but not before january probably Not the kind of person to party every night, more likely to see national parks, stop along the cost when the landscape is nice and most of all: want to enjoy Australia as much as I can!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
What is it to know about me.
French girl on a one-year roadtrip over Australia. Currently in Kununurra and ready to start working!
Can't do any heavy work but I'm easy going, fun and trustworthy.
Keen on getting to know Australia, australian culture and meet new people!

I can work pretty much anywhere as long as it's feasible, from farm job to painting or taking care of children ( i have dobe it quite a lot in France, whether it was just babysitting or school support)