help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ines Serizier

Ines Serizier, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 5, 2017
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: February 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am a really outgoing, sociable and curious French woman who likes meeting new people. I have started with heading South along the East coast from Brisbane to Melbourne, and I am now in Tasmania. I have no precise roadmap, I just know I want to discover as many things as possible, be it big cities or the outback. Key words that can define me and my expectations: red wine, food, company, trail, horse riding, new encounters, museums, moral support, farm work... Let me know if you're interested :) Cheers!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello there,

I am a very motivated and responsible young French woman, who has already worked voluntarily in a farm in France (riding, taking care of horses and maintaining the plots among others).

I also spent 2 months working in a dog breeding farm in Queensland, near Brisbane.

I am an experienced horse rider and absolutely love animals; and so is my Belgian friend Delphine with whom I am currently travelling.

We also enjoy meeting new people and learning from them.

We are willing to have new experiences and discover new places while enjoying the surroundings and working outdoors; we would also like to meet people willing to teach us their knowledge/passions :).

We are currently in Tasmania for a couple of weeks, we absolutely love this island.

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon. Don't hesitate if you need further information.

Inès & Delphine