help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Patrick Urbanski

Patrick Urbanski, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 17, 2013
Last Updated: August 8, 2019
Last Signed In: August 8, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey there! I would like to leave Brisbane in the beginning of April, spend a week in the gold coast and then travel up north up to Cairns. After that I assume that I will travel to Darwin, Ayers Rock, Adelaide, Grand Ocean Road and end up in Melbourne in the end of June. Thats what I thought about, but I dont have to stick to my plans of course^^ I would like to take some time to visit everything and make the tours. I would absolutely prefer to travel with a non german cause I would like to improve my english Write me if you are interested ;)

Next Destination(s):
Not active at the moment


Helper Description:
Hey there,
my name is Patrick and on December 5th my journey in Australia had begun. Actually I am in Brisbane and looking for some work.
I am interested in sports and music.
I had some great expeiences because of HelpX and would like to get to know other people and different cultures.
In Germany I worked beside school in a day centre.
The reason I am doing Helpx is because I would really like to learn about the Australian way of life and improve my english.
I am honest, conscientious, non-smoker
and of course I will always try my best to be a good helper.