help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guohui WU

Guohui WU, 26 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 11, 2019
Last Updated: November 11, 2019
Last Signed In: February 24, 2020

Companion Ad:
Im traveling in Sydney now. And plan to have a road trip in later December. Then will travel to America in February. Im very open to make a friend and share our experience. I had traveled almost all province in China, and I can teach Chinese also. So just contact me with no hesitation.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Sydney, AUS, now-16th Jan. 2020
Next location: NYU,USA 23rd Jan, 2020- 2nd Mar. 2020

Helper Description:
Hello, World~
Im an outgoing, active boy who is come from China. I had quit my job on Oct this year(2019) which I was really love it, but for me, I love traveling and different culture more. I have traveled many province in China. And now, I decide to start my world travel this year, Australia is my first station which because I really love summer.

Swimming and surfing is my favorite sports although my friends think I need take more practice.haha. Im willing to explore others. All kinds of sports.
I teach Chinese for 2 months when I was travel to HK before. And I can do Front desk and housekeeping work. More important .Im willing to learn other skills.

Im also a Vlogger which shoot a short video to record my life. It would be great if you could join in my camera. And you can watch those videos I make by this website: https://space.bilibili.com/43261019 (There are all videos I make before)

Finally, I run a LGBTQ online group as a chairman in China before I quit my job. Hope you are LGBTQ friendly too.

I cant help to start a new journey in AUS. Hope we can meet and have a really nice days.
Thanks for all. Appreciate.