Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zoé Sougné

Zoé Sougné, 21 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: April 20, 2015
Last Updated: July 30, 2018
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
We'll see

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Zoé, I live in Liège, Belgium and I'm 21.
I tried the law university but it wasn't for mo so now I'm studying construction (architect+ engineer).
I appreciate the same way going out for a wild trip in the nature and going down the city to drink a beer with friends and talking about everything during hours.

I like any natural place, near a rockclimbing place will be the must because it's my favorite outdoor sport (eventhough I like almost every outdoor sport) but I like big fields and walking with animals for hours, I just love them!
I'm a dynamic and smiling girl, and I have good skills in english (my native language is french).
I have some cooking skills and I like gardening too. I feel so happy when I pass the sunny afternoon in my mother or grandmother garden, and at the end of the day, when I look at my job I feel proud.

Our family is very close and this spirit is important to me.
I really appreciate team spirit too, so I guess HelpX is perfect for me.