Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julie tridon

Julie tridon, 32 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 4, 2015
Last Updated: September 16, 2018
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
No other plan Just to meet people around, and do horseriding around Tours. I am interested in discover new culture, live with inhabitant, participate in their work and meet travellers. I'm passionate by horses, horseriding and human who works with them. I paint and draw. I like watch landscapes and do hiking.

Helper Description:
Im a painter. Some hours in a week, Im teaching people and children how to draw and to paint. (I have learnd in an Art school).
During 3 years, I worked in an equestrian farm.

Each Year, I travel with my horse. In 2016, I had started from villandry to the east of france during 2 months, alone. In 2017, I went from "La Sarthe" to Le Monts St Michel", two weeks.
In 2018
With friend we Will Return from "le mans" To normandie "st lo". W Will walk.
Hope to hear you soon.