help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lisa Hervieux

Lisa Hervieux, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Chile
Join Date: October 5, 2016
Last Updated: March 21, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would be delighted to do some parts of the journey with someone else, but this travel is for me an opportunity for learning how to organise myself while travelling and how to be independent :)

Next Destination(s):
Starting from Februar I will head to South America; Peru,
Argentina, Chile.
For the summer 2018 I'd like to travel in
England, Ireland, don't hesitate to
contact me if you are in these countries :

Helper Description:
Hello, Iím a French girl who would like to travel and put my strength at use ;) During this journey I really want to improve my skills in languages, so Iím looking for people who speak either English, German or Spanish. I have had horses, dogs and cats since I was a child, so I know how to take care of them, how to ride (especially outside), fix a fenceÖ I also love climbing (trees or anything). I would love to be part of an educationnal association, I had already experience with children because I did an internship in a school. I love to play educative games or talk with them about my culture and my experiences. I think I can teach many things but most importantly that I can also learn a lot from them. An association saving animals would also be very interesting because of my love for them and my experience with them (I already tried and succeeded to save many animals with my mum by the past: cats, dogs, birds, horses,...). Finally I could also be very usefull for ranches, horse-riding clubs and so on, because the field in which I have the more experience are horses. I can cook, nothing exceptional but there are some recipes I love to do and I would be happy to share them with you ;).Iím not vegan or vegetarian but I can live without meat or cheese without any problem. Moreover I donít drink or smoke. If it is possible, I prefer to stay in a place with some other helper(s) or people who are around my age. It is always more fun to work all together, the atmosphere is completely different whether you are alone or several. Looking forward to make wonderful encounters.