Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mason Gibbons

Mason Gibbons, 20 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 10, 2017
Last Updated: September 10, 2017
Last Signed In: September 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I have travelled alone before but I am open to meeting other like minded people who wish to travel with me .

Helper Description:
hi!! I'm mason a fit healthy 20 year old male from the uk!
I am on this site as I'm currently a little lost in life, struggling to find employment and lacking in direction so feel I need to explore and learn some life skills for personal growth!
I have level 1 plastering, level 2 dry lining and also a Btec in public services, fire and safety award and GCSEs !
I am not scared of manual labour , nor am shy about working with people or animals!
I would really like to go on a personal development experience and help out people however I can!
I am a good honest lad with good morals and a kind hearted nature!