Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marco Tiz

Marco Tiz, 28 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: May 19, 2016
Last Updated: September 6, 2017
Last Signed In: October 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi at all I am exploring, this summer, the Balearic islands. Now I live in a flat in Palma de Mallorca. If someone, travelers like me, to need a place to stay as long as I live here I can safety host he/she/they. My plans are to go, in september, in Valencia and Barcellona and after pass through the sud of France for came back in Italy. I hope to have time for to go in the Canarie island.

Next Destination(s):
I am an italian agricolture engineer, 28 years old. After my last
job in Italy I decided to came in Ireland for learn the english
and make new experiences. I am a very great gardener and pizza

Helper Description:
I am a italian student of agricultural engineering, I have 26 years old and , in Palma, I am doing the Erasmus till the end of september. At the end of may I hope to finish my exams at the IUB but I'm doing an experiment on the vineyard that will lead me to stay here until September and to work for it even the first two weeks of June in the morning.
Now I live in a Palma city but I want find an accomodation out of the city because I prefer the rural life.
I am a excellent cooker, I has work in a italian restaurant for 6 years, and a good organic farmer as well as a clean and nice person. I will be happy to share my agricoltural experience with you.
I speak spanish and Italian and a little bit of english and catalan.