Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hannes Bierstedt

Hannes Bierstedt, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: November 7, 2017
Last Updated: February 17, 2018
Last Signed In: June 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
heyo i will be arriving in Queenstown on the 3rd of december and do not really have plan whatsoever... i will probably work my way up northwards while WWOOFing etc. Sadly i have no driving license so i am a bit restricted to travel by bus but i would be very happy to share fuel costs with someone if he/she is ok with driving the whole time ^^ i'm a calm dude and a bit cautious with new people in the beginning but always down for an adventure or simply a good laugh! hope to hear from you cheers :)

Next Destination(s):
Queenstown

Helper Description:
Hi my Name is Hannes i am a 20 year old guy from Germany looking forward to my first solo trip to New Zealand starting in Queenstown on the 3rd of december. I will stay on the south island from the 11th of december until the 27th of february.
I can offer help in general householding tasks, average cooking aswell as basic gardening work and do consider myself to be a hardworking person with a good sense of humor and respondsibility of what needs to be done on your property. I love being around and working with animals, have
a great interest in learning about the culture of New Zealand and would like to expand my knowledge on permaculture/composting/gardening techniques since i am playing with the thought of living within a self-sustaining community one day or at least make myself more independent from the modern consumptionism by having my own garden. I am preferably looking for a place where i can work with animals but would be happy for every offer i can get. Ideally i would like to have a guest family for maybe 1-2 months.