Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lyria Girault and Philippe Vaucher de la Croix

Lyria Girault, 26 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: November 15, 2018
Last Updated: February 16, 2019
Last Signed In: February 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
We want to meet other travellers, make connections with our host, live new experiences in humanitaries projects and social life. We follow our feelings, not a program.

Next Destination(s):

columbia

Helper Description:
Philippe and I are together since 2 years. We met in Swizerland during a winter working season. We lived together one year in La Palma, Canaria archipelago. Since then, we came back in Switzerland and after a working season, we are now going to cross the Atlantic on a sailling boat. We are planning to visit a lot of countries in South America but we don't have any program. We really want to spend some time in Colombia, Bolivia, Uruguay, Argentina, Peru, and more if possible.
We are open to work and learn in all spheres but particulary in Ecologicals structures, sustinable environement projects, landscaping and permaculure, teaching languages and sports, saving or taking care of animals , eco-constructions...

We are both sportiv people, Philippe was a professional snowboarder and practices climbing since he's 13 years old. Born in the middle of Swiss Alps he's also a good alpinist. Since last year we practice surf. I am practicing climbing since i'm with Philippe. I like to run a bit, hicking a lot and i did scubadiving from 12 years old to 19.

Philippe talks French, Spanish, German (his mother is german) and English, and I talk French, Spanish and English.