Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthieu Chambron

Matthieu Chambron, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 19, 2017
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: May 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for 1 travel mate from March 2018: Perth --> North Hi everybody, Iím Matthieu coming from France to spend my 26th year in Australia. From March Iím planning to hit the road again to enjoy this beautiful country! I will start around Perth. My travel is not fully defined, I go where the wind is pushing me! Iím always flexible for interesting spots out of simple touristic tracks. I plan to go at Alice Spring too, so that can be an option in the travel. I have bought my 4WD at a local resident and set it up by myself. Iím not afraid by mechanical or electrical works, itís my domain. I have two available seats, the last one is occupied by the fridgeÖ I would be happy to meet people ready to share a real experience of Australia, so feel free to contact me even if you have your own car to join me! See you ;-)

Next Destination(s):
Perth - Currently at Bunbury

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a French backpacker and eager to exchange and learn from other.
I'm captivate by general DIY and especially by mechanical and electricity. In France I have made my own workshop with different machine tools in order to create special parts designed by myself too.
Now at the end of training, (Master Degree, Industrial Mechanical, Production & Logistic Engineering) I want to take the time to discover new things.
I'm not afraid by having hands dirty and ready to help you in your project with happiness.