Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zoe Verbaant

Zoe Verbaant, from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 24, 2017
Last Updated: March 24, 2018
Last Signed In: July 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I dont meet lots a like minded people. If you think you are, and are in nsw or queensland, i would love to meet!!!

Next Destination(s):
Malaysia


Helper Description:
Want to get busy! Looking for interesting 'work' in Australia (prefer Queensland atm, later this year other regions)
Type of work: Im very passionate about nature conservation (incl, education, fieldwork, research, supporting indigenous cultures, sustainibility projects, eco-building, eco-tourism, communities, wildlife rehab etc)
I have some study/work experience in this and want to learn and contribute more!
Other fields of interests (with less or no experience) are childcare, sailing, languages, yoga, music, healthy eating, many more haha..

I learn fast! And like to work! And love to smile!

Drivers license: yep!
Language: English, Dutch, Spanish (basic)

(I also have a lot of experience in the service industry including teamleading)