help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jia Lai

Jia Lai, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 21, 2016
Last Updated: December 20, 2017
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm Stella from China, I am going to stay in Gottingen, Germany, for one year from Sep 2017 to Sep 2018. So, if the time and place is similar to you, contact me without hesitation! Can't wait to meet you.

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Stella from Hangzhou, China, now pursuing my Master's Degree in Zhe Jiang University. I'll stay in Gottingen, Germany from late Aug 2017 to early Sep 2018 for research. I'd like to experience different life and culture, so, please contact me without hesitation if you are in Europe and need help.
Having strong sense of responsibility, humorous, easy going, open minded, patient, always smiling are what people think of me. I can bake, cook (but only Chinese food), help cleaning, gardening, feeding and babysitting... I love kids and am very good at being with them, and I love animals too, especially dogs. I may have little experience on some kind of skilled work, but I'd like to try and I'm a quick learner.
I'm always full of enthusiasm and happy to make new friends. I like sports, swimming, badminton, cycling. Though I'm not a vegan, I love vegetables and can accept vegan food. BTW, I don't smoke and drink, but I'd like to try homemade wine.
Please contact me, hope to see you soon!