Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chuchu Wang

Chuchu Wang, 20 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 30, 2017
Last Updated: November 6, 2017
Last Signed In: December 4, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi future travel companions! this is Cassiel from China, I'm going to Australia in August and September. I am looking for a travel companion. We can explore the Australia countryside together~

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi host,
My name is ChuChu Wang, I am a 20 years old Chinese girl. I am planning to arrival at Sydney on August 15th. I'll be in Australia for about 30 days. I am pleased that my helper time last around 10 days.

It is not my first time to become a helper. Last summer vacation, I was a waiter at an inn with a little restaurant in Yun nan province of China. That is a wonderful time. We all become close friends, and they all like my big smile and my power for action.

With this experience and my outgoing and easing disposition, I do believe this time we can also get alone well with each other~ And if I come to you place, I think I can complete work well, if there is some job I havenít try, i can also learn it earnestly and quickly.

As for my work skill,I can finish daily work .But to be honest ,I have never done farm work before ,I just know some gardening. So if I become a helper at your farm, I needs to learn the skills.

As for me, I am a brave and enthusiastic girl, during my spare time, I prefer to try many different things ,I can play Pipa (a Chinese national musical instrument, but It is regrettable that I canít bring it ), I like swimming and cycling, as well as stroll. Recently, I am learning photography. I hope we can take beautiful pictures.

As for the language, My English is not as good as my native speakers. I can speak basic English and like communication with people.I'll be appreciate if you can forgive me for my mistake.

Looking forward to meeting you~