Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Na Dan

Na Dan, 29 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 19, 2016
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: August 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, I am looking for a travel mate(girls or boys i don't mind) to drive together from Cairns to Uluru and then down to Adelaide and Tasmania,hope we could start at the end of Nov.and arrive before Christmas.If you can drive and know a little bit mechanic will be perfect with same plan,we can share fun and adventure all the way can live in the car then you can sleep in tent or we could change somedays.I am very friendly,flexib and easygoning on person,I am from China,this is my second year in Australia,hope to meet you guys on the way.Cheers.

Next Destination(s):
North and Center QLD,Northern Territory,Uluru,Alicespring,Then Tasmania

Helper Description:
Hi, my dear hosters,
My name is Diana,I am from China with a work and holiday visa(subclass 462).
I am in Cairns now,And I am planning to move to north cities Alice spring and Uluru,hope there are any(farm) families could host me in center QLD and Northern Territory,or the way pass through Uluru from Cairns.I don't need to collect my 88 days(2nd years visa) just for traveling few days or weeks there.And I have experience of pick up Macadimia nut and painting, house keeping also,garden .In addition,I like cook traditional chinese food and simple Sushi as well.And I can take care of children,and like to play with children love all kind of animals.
I have been to Vietnam and United states and many other Asian countries,I like travel around.
If you need some more information,please feel free to contact me.thank you!