Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mady Smith

Mady Smith, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 24, 2018
Last Updated: October 11, 2018
Last Signed In: October 12, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Italy

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Mady, I am 20 years old and am looking for a work exchange in Italy for a month starting mid May-June.
I've been living in Maui Hawaii for the past 6 months doing a work exchange on a Bed and Breakfast property. I have been a florist in Utah for 3 years with experience in fresh and silk flowers. I also have experience in retail and consider myself to have excellent customer service and work ethic. I don't mind working long days or nights, I'm willing to get the job done.
I am currently studying to get a degree in Plant Science at Utah State University.
I love music and have been taking piano lessons for 11 years. I love the outdoors and adventure and getting dirty. I am open to any kind of work, including farm work, cleaning/housekeeping, nannying, organization, upkeep of shops, front desk work, etc.