Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Max Mangifesta

Max Mangifesta, 48 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: December 21, 2015
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: November 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
Travelling by myself, I'm not against some company, though. I would be pleased to travel or being an helper with him/her/them : it doesn't matter but I wouldn't be with a "national", so please: no Italians!

Next Destination(s):
Currentyl in Italy, heading for France and Spain

Helper Description:
I can provide a wide array of skills, since my free spirit brought me in the last 20 years to different situations and therefore jobs.
I am Italian and supposed to cook well (?).
I started as forest ranger, then became an antique dealer and then an IT specialist. In the last 5 years I worked as Hotel Receptionist and Digital Advertiser for Hotels and Restaurants.
I picked apples from trees in South Tyrol, mounted curtains and machines for several business (helping a friend) and played music round Italy with my former band. The last 6 years I worked as marketing manager but now I am read to jump out of that train again! I seek a physical work (not only but preferably) and will appreciate any kind of rural work I will face.