Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mingyu Fu

Mingyu Fu, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 21, 2017
Last Updated: May 10, 2018
Last Signed In: May 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion.Either girls or boys.My destination will be Australia QLD at July,2017.I will be stay in Australia at least one month.If you have the same destination with me,you can send me message.I'm looking forward.

Next Destination(s):
my current location is St Kilda East,Melbourne.

Helper Description:
This is Mingyu,I'm fancy in animals and kids,I want to get close to the nature.So I'm looing for the farm work or the job of caring for animals.
I'm now living in Chengdu,Sichuan Province,China.My hometown is famous for Pandas and hot pot.So I will bring some gifts which produced in my hometown.I graduated a year ago.My major is finance.I worked for Bank of China before.It's time for me to get close to the nature and communicated with the different people.That's the reason why I joined helpx.
I'm good at cleaning and tidying up my room.I usually clean my house twice a week.I Know how to use vacuum cleaner and washing machine.Because I have a three years old brother,It's not hard for me to taking care of kids.Aslo I can make cookies and cakes,but I need the recipes.I can cook some Sichuan food for you,like Kung Pao Chicken.I know some farm skills which I learn it from my college.There is a farm in my school where we can grow vegetables and fruits.I love movies,traveling and cheese.
Words I want to tell hosts:I like outdoor activities.Maybe I can't offer many skills you required,but I'd love to learn.I just want you to know I'm not a pain in the ass.
If you chose me ,you won't be regret.
I will go to Melbourne at May 7th.