Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tom Adams

Tom Adams, 22 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 6, 2017
Last Updated: September 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would love to find a companion, male or female I don't mind it would just be good to have a friend around to share with. I'm planning on woofing around the Daylesford area which is just outside of Melbourne for 2-3 months at a few different places then I'll be looking at possibly going to Tasmania over summer break.

Next Destination(s):
Tasmania is on the cards for Christmas
break

Helper Description:
Hello I am from Daylesford, a small country town outside of Melbourne. I have just entered the woofing scene and I love it. My passions are martial arts, yoga, meditation, growing organic foods and cooking a good feed. I want to explore as much places as I can and gain the skills necessary to help me live a sustainable lifestyle. I also have a trades man background so I'm handy on the tools and know how to work hard and efficient.