help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ana Pineda

Ana Pineda, 26 from Mexico (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: June 1, 2019
Last Updated: July 11, 2019
Last Signed In: July 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
Tranquil girls, I do not drink, smoke and party.

Next Destination(s):
Canada, BC, Vancouver Island, Victoria

Helper Description:
Traveling to Vancouver Island from June to December 2019. I'm a professional architect, now I'm freelancing online and I am interested in learning as much as I can about ecological and sustainable construction so I'm looking to know about, edible gardens,permaculture, aquaponics, organic farming,homstead and off-the grid living, trough experiencing it by myself. I use construction and design software,have basic photography skills, computer and other high tech knolowedgment. I've worked with a large real estate developer in Mexico City and lately with a small one in my hometown Pachuca, where I design houses and model them in 3D, draft floorplans, and do interior design, if my hosts need some of this I'm open to share anything that would be useful. I own a small e-shop so I know a bit of social media marketing, graphic design and webpage management. I enjoy history, arts, yoga, and painting and consider myself tranquil and quiet person, I do not smoke or drink alcohol and have no dietary specifications but intolerance to seafood and lactose. I grew up in a traditional family oriented home and know how to take care of children (little cousins and neighbors as a baby sitter ), elderly (both my grandmas) and pets (have many dogs, a cat, my uncle's chickens, parrots,bunnies,etc). I can (and love to) cook vegetarian, vegan and omnivore Mexican food and can do light to regular physical work like gardening, tyding, carrying light stuff, cleaning, painting and this sort of errands. I'm a fast learner and hard worker.I speak Spanish and English but would love to learn more.

A list of skills :

Architectural and interior design
Painting and light craftswork
Driving
Child and eldery care
Cooking
Cleaning
Animal care
Basic gardening
Basic photography
Computer geek
Graphic Design


I enjoy new cultural experiences and specially about history and folklore so I'll be thankful to learn from every journey. I know some prehispanic, postcolonial, modern and contemporary Mexican history. I'm familiar with southern,northern and central mexican culture since my family is quite large and live in different mexican states. I can cook many mexican styles and recipes and have traveled trough 21 of 32 mexican provinces. I would love to share what I know of my beloved country.


*️️️️*️️️️IMPORTANT: I travel with my pet*️️️*️️️
She is a 1kg female Chizer, 7 months old, no fleas definitely, has health and vaccines certificate. She gets along with cats and dogs (and my parrot). What I usually do when I'm working is to left her in my bedroom and terrace with her training diaper pads, water ,food and toys, probably i could do that too if my hosts agree. She is a trained small indoor pet after all.