help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Molly Mason
Molly Mason, 25 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 1, 2018
Last Updated: March 4, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
i am happy to travel alone or travel with new people i have friends all over the world and plan to mooch about and drop in if passing i want to expand my network and travel and hopefully be put to some use helping you guys out!

Next Destination(s):
all countries considered

Helper Description:
I am currently a full time driver I hold full class 1.Psv and up to date cpc. I am currently working on oil tankers collecting waste oil and delivering it to a recycling fercility.(very boring but i put my head down for winter) I have grown up travelling various places across the UK doing seasonal farmwork, in the summer I usually work the festival circuit doing anything from rigging giant moss pods with garden feature areas to glamping, stewarding,craft area workshops. I'm a bit of an odd job Bob, I love to learn and am keen to expand my existing skills. Make all sorts I love playing with copper I have a partner who has introduced me to the wonderful world of welding.brasing.pyrotechnics! I strip and rebuild caravans lorries all sorts! I've put up a small selection of photos of me things I've made/built.