Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrea Tosin

Andrea Tosin, 22 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: July 17, 2015
Last Updated: March 13, 2018
Last Signed In: September 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
anyone who is interested to join to me contact me so we could go on together in this new experince

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi everybody, i'm Andrea, i'm 22 and i come from san Daniele del friuli, Italy. I'm happy to work for a few hours per day on a daily basis in change of your ospitality my friends. I'm pretty flexible in regards of requirements and tasks. I'm easily adaptable. I've always live in countryside so I love spend my time in nature under the sun and got strong arms to do all types of job needed. While i enjoy being active part of a hostís family life, i also strive to respect your hostsí spaces and privacy. I'm going for a new experience this spring /summer this time around my lovely country Italia. I spend 8 month in netherlands, 1 in sicily and 2 in canary island the last 2 years and now i just want to know more bout my beautiful place. See ya :)