Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clément GAUFRIAU

Clément GAUFRIAU, 34 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 30, 2018
Last Updated: January 12, 2019
Last Signed In: January 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'll be pleased to enjoy my trip with anyone. Share the moments, the hikes, meals, beer and wine, travels, reduce the cost and have funny things to do together.

Next Destination(s):
Marlborough sounds and golden bay

Helper Description:
I'm a 34 years old French guy. I'm in NZ for less than 3 months (from the 5th.of December to the 27th of February) and want to discover the country by sharing with Kiwis. I'm fully organic and love cooking, hiking, breathing pure air.
I don't have any experience with helpx but I always want to learn from others. I'm a natural worker so I'm not affraid of having to work hard on the day and cook a french (or any other european/asian) meal for the whole family, explaining why I choosed this or that. Or create something with the ingredients I find. Sharing a meal is extremely important for me, as well as learning.
I often garden at home, can do several small tasks and will always be happy to help for anything.

Hope to be be in touch with you soon!